Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

The following dedicated individuals provide our nonprofit with their time and expertise by serving on our Board of Directors.

Bruce Quackenbush | President,
Partner, American Contracting Services

Matthew L. Kimball | Corp. Secretary
Niles, Barton, & Wilmer, LLP

Tracy Kartye | Vice President
Annie E. Casey Foundation

John J. Keenan | Treasurer
Managing Partner, Retired, KPMG

Alicia Catlos
Johns Hopkins University Press

Kevin Gralley
Hogan Lovells

Bernard Kenly

Kenneth Rice
Himmelrich Associates

P. David Sowell 
Director, Retired U.S. Dept. of HUD


Cathy Siperko
Coldwell Banker

William Balfour
Ober Kaler, Retired

Adeline Hutchinson
Greater Mondawmin Improvement Council

The Rev. Kristofer Lindh-Payne
Epiphany Episcopal Church, Timonium